Risk notification

The purpose of this notification is to provide the information about the "Top Traders" agency to the users of the site and the agency's area of responsibility and its customers.

1. Incorrect understanding of the project "Top Traders" agency.

The 'Top Traders' agency does not provide asset management services. Task of the agency - to help traders and investors to find each other and only.

The forms are available on the website because traders meet certain criteria and were able to show for a certain time a profitable trade with the observance of the rules of risk management. The traders whose profiles are available at www.top-traders.org site are not employees of the "Top Traders" agency, the agency partners, brokers, providing access to financial markets. The 'Top Traders' agency does not guarantee 100% of profit work on the financial markets, do not control their trading on the investors accounts and is not responsible for their trade on the financial markets.

2. The incorrect understanding of the relationship with the trader.

When an investor enters into a written contract with a trader, he employment him. Since this moment only investor controls the trader and the trader is responsible for any damages to the investor's account in the amount established by the contract signed by them. It is the responsibility of the investor to lock trader's trading losses if the last one allows more than stipulated in the contract between them.

3. Misinterpretation of the trader's profitability.

Тhe previous results, on which the profitability of the trader is build, whose profile is available on the website www.top-traders.org do not guarantee receipt of a similar profit in the same period of term. In other words, if a trader earned 500%, for six months it does not mean that hiring the same trader will earn the same 500% over the same six months. The profitability data reflects another - the fact that the traders demonstrated a high rate of return over a certain period, they proved in practice their skills, with a certain probability that in the future they will be successful traders. By entering into a contract with a trader, you are trying to take advantage of the successful trade of the trader's experience, but in the same time you share with him his own possible failure in trading on financial markets.

4.Interference in a trader's work that have been selected by you.

The broker chosen as the investor, as a rule, gives to the investor an opportunity to block trade of the trader, and also to carry out independently the investor of the transaction in the financial markets. Any interference in the trader's transaction (change of requests for closing of the transaction, closing the part of the position, the expansion of the expansion, and so on) immediately makes the corresponding transaction the transaction of yours. In this case, only you will be responsible for this transaction, the responsibility that is liable under the contract between the trader and the investor, do not apply to this transaction.

5. Risks of investing in the financial markets.

Investing in financial markets, in the Forex and the CFD particularly, characterized not just by high profitability, but also a higher degree of risk, as it implies transactions with leverage and may lead to the loss of not only the expected return on investment, but also to the loss of deposit.

Уведомление о рисках

Цель настоящего Уведомления — предоставить пользователям настоящего сайта информацию об Агентстве “Топ Трейдерс” и зоне ответственности Агентства и его клиентов.

1. Неправильное понимание сути проекта Агентство “Топ Трейдерс”.

Агентство “Топ Трейдерс” не предоставляет услуг доверительного управления. Задача агентства помочь трейдерам и инвесторам найти друг друга и только. Анкеты размещены на сайте потому что трейдеры соответствуют определенным критериям и смогли показать в течении определенного времени прибыльную торговлю с соблюдением правил риск-менеджмента. Трейдеры, чьи анкеты размещены на сайте www.top-traders.org, не являются сотрудниками Агентства “Топ Трейдерс”, партнеров Агентства, брокеров, предоставляющих доступ на финансовые рынки. Агентство “Топ Трейдерс” не гарантирует их 100% прибыльной работы на финансовых рынках, не контролирует их торговлю на счетах инвесторов и не несет ответственности за их торговлю на финансовых рынках.

2. Неправильное понимание сути взаимоотношений с трейдером.

Когда инвестор заключает письменный договор с трейдером, он нанимает его. С этого момента только инвестор контролирует трейдера, а трейдер несет ответственность за возможные убытки на счете инвестора в размерах установленных подписанным ими договором. Именно обязанностью инвестора является заблокировать торговлю трейдера если последний допускает убытки больше, чем оговорены в договоре между ними.

3. Неправильная интерпретация доходности трейдера.

Предыдущие результаты, на основании которых выстраивается доходность трейдера, чья анкета размещена на сайте www.top-traders.org, не дают гарантии получения аналогичной прибыли за тот же срок. Другими словами, если трейдер за полгода заработал 500%, то это не значит, что при найме этого трейдера, вы заработаете те же 500% за те же полгода. Данные о доходности отражают другое — тот факт, что трейдеры за определенный период продемонстрировали высокую доходность, что они на практике доказали свою квалификацию, что с определенной вероятностью в будущем они останутся успешными трейдерами. Заключая договор с трейдером, вы пытаетесь воспользоваться опытом успешной торговли трейдера, но при этом вы разделяете с ним и его возможные неудачи в торговле на финансовых рынках.

4. Вмешательство в торговлю выбранного Вами трейдера.

Выбранный инвестором брокер, как правило, предоставляет инвестору возможность заблокировать торговлю трейдера, а также самостоятельно осуществлять инвестором сделки на финансовых рынках. Любое вмешательство в сделку трейдера (изменение заявок на закрытие сделки, закрытие части позиции, расширение позиции и т. д.) сразу делает соответствующую сделку вашей сделкой. В таком случае только Вы будете нести ответственность за совершенную сделку, ответственность, предусмотренная договором между трейдером и инвестором, на эту сделку не будет распространяться.

5. Риски инвестирования в финансовые рынки.

Инвестирование в финансовые рынки, в частности в Форекс и CFD, характеризуется не только повышенной доходностью, но и повышенной степенью риска, так как предполагает совершение сделок с использованием кредитного плеча, и может привести к потере не только ожидаемого дохода от инвестиций, но и к потере депозита.